New Website

It’s finally done! Actually, it was done last night, but I wasn’t able to post on here that it was officially up and running. So, here I am announcing that my new website is up and running officially. You can either click here or you can enter the website address into the address bar (cjhuehn.wordpress.com)

There is a lot on the new site and hopefully, it will be easier to navigate. There are new book reviews up and new pages to check out. I will also be posting about my books and where I am with them here very soon. Make sure to check it out, bookmark it, follow it, you know, that kind of thing.

I will probably be completely deleting this one in the next couple of months and I don’t plan on posting on here anymore, so make sure you go to the other site and follow that one.

Leave a Reply

