The Darkest Passion By: Gena Showalter

The Darkest Passion

By: Gena Showalter

f46dbd560301cceeb321c979aa4be039

5 stars

Aeron, keeper of wrath, thinks humans should be begging for more time on Earth and finds them weak that they don’t do so. Paris, keeper of Promiscuity, tries to get Aeron to understand why humans are that way and how they are enjoying every minute of time they have left. However, it’s not until Olivia, a fallen angel, comes into his life that Aeron finally understands. Olivia, though, proves that she can be quite useful in the search for Pandora’s Box, the war with the hunter’s, and the new search for more Lord’s harboring demons.

Wow! That’s all I can say. I thought Reyes was my favorite Lord but I now think it’s Aeron and this book is utterly amazing! So much new information is given in this book that increases the overall plot of the series and opens the series up to the Angels of the Dark series, also by Gena Showalter. (Which I can’t wait to start reading now!) If I could give this book 6 stars, I would but 5 stars in my limit. Amazing!

Leave a Reply

