Week of 3/13/17

6cd2dc006d4aadb03fcaf5b96bba6c07

This is my quote for this week. I’ve been spending a lot of time reading my new books that I seem to have forgotten my writing and the main reason I had started on this journey again. I’ve been writing a book and I need to finish it, so I’m going to be putting off reading for a little bit, or, at least, not reading as much as I have been. Lately, when I sit down with a book I will read it nonstop until I’m finished no matter what other duties I have. I’m going to put that focus into my writing instead, at least until I get this first draft finished. However, I’ve been working on doing some journal prompts and short stories and I intend to post those here on the site soon, so keep a look out for that as well as a few book reviews from last week’s books I read!

2 thoughts on “Week of 3/13/17

  1. I know the feeling of not being able to put a book down. don’t fret, you will accomplish writing your book. Cant wait to read more about it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

